SpellsOfMagic [menu]


The Zodiac
This article contains the zodiac signs, their planets, and opposites.

The zodiac signs are in relation to astronomy. The signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.


If you were born under Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius, your element is Fire. If you were born Virgo, Taurus, or Capricorn, your element is Earth. If you were born under Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, your element is Air. If you were born under Cancer, Scorpio or Pisces your element is Water.

The planetary rulers:

Aries- Mars

Taurus- Venus

Gemini- Mercury

Cancer: Moon

Leo: Sun

Virgo: Mercury

Libra: Venus

Scorpio: Mars

Sagittarius: Jupiter

Capricorn: Saturn

Aquarius: Uranus

Pisces: Neptune

Sign Opposites and House Numbers

Aries(1) - Libra(7)

Taurus(2) - Scorpio(8)

Gemini(3) - Sagittarius(9)

Cancer(4) - Capricorn(10)

Leo(5) - Aquarius(11)

Virgo(6) - Pisces(12)


© 2015 SpellsOfMagic.com
Mobile: mobi.SpellsOfMagic.com
Website: www.SpellsOfMagic.com